Yearbooks Like Never Before


Isabelle Campbell

Shayla Allen and Maliah Stubbs hand out yearbooks.

Isabelle Campbell, Senior Reporter

On Friday, August 19, the Purango staff distributed the 2021-2022 yearbooks. Members of Purango took turns handing out yearbooks as well as nameplates in the cafeteria to those who paid last year. Graduates picked up the yearbook in the lobby, and if they missed their chance to pick it up on Friday, they will be able to pick it up from Dr. Chambers. 

The 2021-2022 school year Purango staff is as follows: Paige Overman, Olivia Speh, Marbella Rich, Maloree Inlow, Alex Riche, Alex Hatcher, Kendrick Henry, Shayla Allen, Sanaa Hines, Steele Fairecloth, and Michael Rich. These individuals all contributed to the creation of the yearbook.

The 2021-2022 yearbook.
The 2021-2022 yearbook. (Isabelle Campbell)